Notre équipe

 

Denis Lahoreau

Denis Lahoreau

Directeur Général

d.lahoreau@mercura.fr
Christophe Kostiw

Christophe Kostiw

Directeur des ventes

Mobile: +33 (0)6 60 31 82 77

c.kostiw@mercura.fr
Jacques Caron

Jacques Caron

Directeur des Grands Comptes

Mobile: 06 61 07 60 00

j.caron@mercura.fr
Aymeric de Vulpian

Aymeric de Vulpian

Responsable Administration Commerciale

Téléphone: 02 54 57 52 75

a.devulpian@mercura.fr
Christophe Charruault

Christophe Charruault

Responsable Marketing

Téléphone: +33 (0)2 54 57 52 70

Mobile: +33 (0)6 60 31 83 09

c.charruault@mercura.fr
Benjamin Bellier

Benjamin Bellier

Responsable S.A.V.

Téléphone: 02 54 702 702

b.bellier@mercura.fr
Gaël Ancelin

Gaël Ancelin

Île-de-France

Mobile: 06 60 31 83 07

g.ancelin@mercura.fr
Franck Boucher

Franck Boucher

Sud-Ouest

Mobile: 06 60 31 82 83

f.boucher@mercura.fr
Christophe Monnier

Christophe Monnier

Ouest Bretagne

Mobile: 06 60 31 82 92

c.monnier@mercura.fr
Francisco Cintas

Francisco Cintas

Nord

Mobile: 06 68 23 15 47

f.cintas@mercura.fr
Nicolas Martin

Nicolas Martin

Rhône-Alpes

Mobile: 06 60 31 83 11

n.martin@mercura.fr
Myriam Levrel

Myriam Levrel

Nord-Est

Mobile: 06 60 31 82 78

m.levrel@mercura.fr
Adrien Redouté

Adrien Redouté

PACA

Mobile: 06 60 31 82 98

a.redoute@mercura.fr
Anne Sellier

Anne Sellier

Assistante Commerciale

Téléphone: 02 54 57 52 51

a.sellier@mercura.fr
Séverine Ruiz

Séverine Ruiz

Assistante Commerciale

Téléphone: 02 54 57 52 68

s.ruiz@mercura.fr
Céline Berrué

Céline Berrué

Assistante Commerciale

Téléphone: 02 54 57 52 89

c.berrue@mercura.fr
Sandrine Garnier

Sandrine Garnier

Assistante S.A.V.

Téléphone: 02 54 702 702

support@mercura.fr
Anna Cuprjak

Anna Cuprjak

Assistante Export

Téléphone: +33 (0)2 54 57 52 50

a.cuprjak@mercura.fr
Murielle Letang

Murielle Letang

Assistante commerciale

Téléphone: 02 54 57 52 89

m.letang@mercura.fr
Stéphanie Cosnard

Stéphanie Cosnard

Assistante marketing

Téléphone: +33 (0)2 54 57 52 63

s.cosnard@mercura.fr
Philippe Hamelin

Philippe Hamelin

Technicien S.A.V.

Téléphone: 02 54 702 702

support@mercura.fr
Yann Beaslé

Yann Beaslé

Technicien S.A.V.

Téléphone: 02 54 702 702

support@mercura.fr